Skip to main content
Data Sovereignty Show – Episode II

LIVE SIMULCAST: Tuesday, September 21
1pm PST | 4pm EST | 21:00 UK

This is Episode II, in a series of more to come — Robert will be looking at the impact on Data as it relates to finance and crypto. Hosted by Robert Edward Grant, CEO of Crown Sterling, who will be joined by special guests: Danish Chaudhry; CEO Bitcoin.com Exchange, and John Sarson; CEO and Co-Founder of Sarson Funds, a Crypto Education & Investment firm.

The Data Sovereignty Show is setting the table and inviting visionaries, thought leaders, legislators and innovators to have a seat and a REAL conversation about data — what is happening and what is possible for the future of data protection, privacy, ownership and monetization.

This episode will simulcast LIVE on Facebook, YouTube & LinkedIN and replays available at the same links:

Facebook: 

Crown Sterling Facebook LIVE

Robert Edward Grant Facebook LIVE

YouTube: 

Crown Sterling YT Channel

Robert Edward Grant YT Channel

LinkedIN:

DS Show Event Link

About Crown Sterling Limited LLC

Crown Sterling’s mission is to empower individuals to claim, protect, and control their data in an era of largely unregulated Big Tech vulnerability and monopolization. Crown Sovereign (CSOV) utility token enables users to access the novel product suite, including quantum-resistant cryptography and NFTs, end-to-end encrypted messaging, and other future data compression technologies. The Crown Sterling Chain is an independent high-speed Layer 1 solution built using Polkadot’s Substrate framework. With CSOV token and ecosystem, users can also encrypt personal data, including geolocation and browsing history, and convert that data into NFTs with the option to monetize it on exchanges. With data emerging as the world’s most valuable asset, Crown Sterling looks forward to ushering in a new paradigm of Personal Data Sovereignty.

Join the community on Telegram and Twitter.