Skip to main content
Data Sovereignty in the Metaverse

LIVE SIMULCAST: Tuesday, February 22
10am PST | 1pm EST | 18:00 GMT

Join host Robert Edward Grant, CEO of Crown Sterling, for this timely and riveting conversation with special guest Alberto Rosas, Co-CEO of Gamium, a web3 company working on metaverse technology. How will this game play out?

Alberto has an engineering and mathematical background and has been involved in the crypto space since 2016. Alberto is experienced as a software engineer, machine learning researcher, and also a blockchain developer.

This episode will simulcast LIVE on Facebook, YouTube & LinkedIN and replays available at the same links:

Facebook: 

Crown Sterling Facebook LIVE

Robert Edward Grant Facebook LIVE

YouTube: 

Crown Sterling YT Channel

Robert Edward Grant YT Channel

LinkedIN:

DS Show Event Link

About Crown Sterling Limited LLC

Crown Sterling’s mission is to empower individuals to claim, protect, and control their data in an era of largely unregulated Big Tech vulnerability and monopolization. Crown Sovereign (CSOV) utility token enables users to access the novel product suite, including quantum-resistant cryptography and NFTs, end-to-end encrypted messaging, and other future data compression technologies. The Crown Sterling Chain is an independent high-speed Layer 1 solution built using Polkadot’s Substrate framework. With CSOV token and ecosystem, users can also encrypt personal data, including geolocation and browsing history, and convert that data into NFTs with the option to monetize it on exchanges. With data emerging as the world’s most valuable asset, Crown Sterling looks forward to ushering in a new paradigm of Personal Data Sovereignty.

Join the community on Telegram and Twitter.